遇见更美的自己

独运匠心,精湛医术,以及来自女性特有的灵感 – 和Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva一起来唤醒属于您的美!

尽显您的自然美

我们的自信心很大程度上源于对个人魅力的肯定。想象一下拥有您心目中完美无瑕的身躯,想象一下再次拥有年轻甜美的面庞。我们用最自然的效果来帮您呈现更好的自己。

Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva是美国整形外科医师协会认证的专业医生。毕业于常春藤名校布朗大学整形外科专业。她以技术精湛、术后效果还原自然美而享誉业内。Dr. Ho Taghva擅长面部、眼睑、身体部位整形美容以及非手术美容技术,专长亚洲式美容手术 – 秉承“精要主义”,满足您实现自然美丽的心愿。

查看术前/术后图片库

卓越效果,值得信赖

Dr. Ho Taghva总是以轻松而又专注的态度对待每一位前来咨询的客户。在这里您永远不会感到大多数医生的急促与仓忙—Dr. Ho Taghva会面面俱到帮助您了解您所提议的手术项目,耐心细致地与您沟通,以其丰富的经验从专业的角度来确保手术能够达到您的预期效果。她以女性特有的艺术感和女性独有的视角出发,重塑您的身体,唤醒您的自然之美。

无论是双眼皮手术、面部脂肪填充,还是全身塑形和“妈咪整形术”,我们都采用全世界最先进的微创手术技术,以确保最自然的手术效果和最短的康复时间。从您踏入这扇大门开始,您就会知道您选择了正确的医院,选择了一位真正关心您的医生。

客户点评

私密手术 贴心呵护

随着年龄不可逆地增长,女性的性功能和欲望将会有所降低。在某些情况下,荷尔蒙的变化会对美好的性生活带来影响甚至疼痛。作为一名女性外科医生和三位孩子的母亲,Dr. Ho Taghva对于因身体变化所带来的担忧感同身受。

对此,我们提供多种手术和非手术选择,帮助女性客户增强自信和提高亲密生活质量,其中包括美式Thermiva私密精雕术,大、小阴唇整形术,阴部脂肪填充移植术和填充式阴道紧缩术等。Dr. Ho Taghva从女性特有的敏感角度出发,为您推荐最合适的治疗方案。

查看我们提供的整形美容项目

针对亚裔 量身定制

作为一名亚裔女性整形外科医生,Dr. Ho Taghva能够真正理解黄种人客户的内在需求——保留和完善自然之美。正因如此,Dr. Ho Taghva常常是国内外众多亚裔客户的首选。特别是双眼皮手术和鼻部整形,以其精湛的手术技艺盛誉全美。

Dr. Ho Taghva精通亚洲人群的形体解剖,对于亚裔客户心目中期望的效果了如指掌。凭借几十年的从业经验,独特的专业视角,巧妙的艺术风格,无可挑剔的效果以及对完美的不懈追求,Dr. Ho Taghva无疑是您最明智的选择。

了解更多

最新技术 最佳方案

整形医学界日新月异,医美技术也不断推陈出新。Dr. Ho Taghva对于整形领域最前沿的技术和方案从未停止过研究和学习,并有效地将这些先进的理念应用于她的专业领域,诸如:面部除皱减龄术,亚洲双眼皮手术,上睑下垂矫正术,疤痕祛除术,非手术面部年轻化项目,颈部除皱提伸术,内窥镜辅助额部除皱术,自体脂肪移植填充术,隆胸手术,腹壁成形术,大、小阴唇整形术,私密精雕术,隆鼻术[填充物可选:玻尿酸(瑞蓝)、玻尿酸(乔雅登)、微晶瓷(瑞得喜)、肉毒杆菌(保妥适)。Dr. Ho Taghva无不得心应手。

Dr. Ho Taghva高超的手术技艺和精益求精的态度使她成为享誉亚洲整形美容领域的大师泰斗级人物。为了更好地服务来自世界各地的客户,我们成为了北美整形外科为数不多愿意接受加密货币支付的医院之一。

客户专区

一对一服务 隐私无忧

人的外貌可谓牵一发而动全身,需慎之又慎。Dr. Ho Taghva的丰富经验和专业视角会为您提供更多安全且有效的选择。

在私人咨询期间,Dr. Ho Taghva将对您进行深入了解。届时,您所有的疑问都将得到耐心解答。您会发现离心目中完美自然的自己更进一步。

点击开始咨询

See yourself in a whole new light.

Artistry, science, and a woman’s special touch. It’s time to love the way you look with cosmetic surgery in Newport Beach.

Reveal your natural beauty

How you feel about the way you look greatly impacts your self-esteem. Over 17 million Americans per year choose minimally invasive cosmetic surgery: imagine having the body you’ve always wanted. Or rejuvenating your facial features and coming away looking rested and refreshed – like yourself, only better.

Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva is a board-certified, Ivy League-educated plastic and reconstructive surgeon known for helping patients achieve naturally beautiful results. With expertise in facial, eyelid, body, non-surgical aesthetic techniques, Asian cosmetic surgery, and a “less is more” philosophy, Dr. Ho Taghva can help you look and feel your very best with Newport Beach cosmetic surgery.

View before & after gallery

Exceptional results from a doctor you can trust

When you meet Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva, the first thing you’ll notice is her relaxed, attentive demeanor. You will never feel rushed or hurried – she takes all the time necessary to educate you on every aspect of your proposed procedure, and ensures that your expectations are realistic. With an artistic eye and a uniquely feminine perspective on aesthetic enhancement, Dr. Ho Taghva’s goal is to bring out your natural beauty.

From Asian upper eyelid surgery and facial fat transfer procedures to body contouring and full “mommy makeovers,” Dr. Ho Taghva uses the most advanced, minimally invasive techniques available to ensure natural results and minimal recovery times. Right from the start, you’ll know you have chosen a doctor who truly cares about you.

Read our reviews

Compassionate care for intimate concerns

As women age, sexual function and desire can begin to diminish. In some cases, hormonal changes can even make intercourse painful. As a female physician and a mother of three, Dr. Ho Taghva understands the concerns her patients have about their changing bodies.

Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva offers a vast array of surgical and non-surgical options to help women look and feel their best, including Thermiva© vaginal rejuvenation, labiaplasty, fat grafting and vaginal filler injections. With sensitivity and compassion, Dr. Ho Taghva can recommend the treatment that is right for you.

See what procedures we offer

A uniquely Asian approach

As a female Asian plastic surgeon, Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva has the unique privilege of being able to understand the unique objectives of her ethnic patients, maintaining the innate natural beauty of their cultural heritage. This is why Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva is often the first choice for Asian cosmetic surgery patients and the one of the leading providers of Asian upper eyelid surgery and Asian rhinoplasty in the nation.

Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva inherently understands both the Asian anatomy and the values and expectations her Asian patients have towards Asian plastic surgery. Her decades of experience, unique perspective, skillful artistry, impeccable results, and dedication towards perfection make her the obvious choice.

Learn more about us

The latest technology and procedural techniques

Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva remains on the very leading edge of her profession through ongoing continuing education and research. She utilizes the latest technologies and techniques across her areas of expertise — Facial Rejuvenation, Asian Blepharoplasty and Ptosis Repair, Short Scar Facelift, Non-surgical Facial Rejuvenation, Neck lift, Endoscopic Brow and Mid-facelift, Fat Transfer, Breast Enhancement, Abdominoplasty, Labiaplasty, Thermiva, Rhinoplasty, Restylane®, Juvaderm®, Perlane®, Radiesse®, and Botox®.

Her highly specialized approach to Asian cosmetic surgery has earned her a reputation for being on the very forefront of plastic surgeons specializing in Asian surgical and cosmetic care. In keeping with this philosophy, we are one of the very few medical practices in the nation willing to accept cryptocurrency payments.

View our patient area

Private consultations

Even small changes can make a big difference in how you feel about your appearance. Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva can help you discover the many safe and effective options available to you.

During your private, no-obligation consultation, you will have the chance to get to know the doctor and allow her to get to know you. You’ll come away with all of your questions answered, and one step closer to a beautifully natural new look.

Request a consultation now